CCA for XenServer 6

Citrix Certified Administrator

The CCA for Citrix XenServer 6 certification is designed to validate the ability to effectively install, configure, administer, troubleshoot, and maintain XenServer 6.0 Enterprise edition and Provisioning Services 6.0 in an enterprise environment. This certification is attained by passing the A26 Citrix XenServer 6.0 Administration exam.

Ett obligatoriskt test krävs.

Steg Test Testkod
  1. 1

    Citrix XenServer 6.0 Administration

  2. Certifierad som:

    Citrix Certified Administrator for XenServer 6

Om certifieringen

Nivå CCA
Antal test 1 st
Kurser 1 st

Boka certifiering

Du kan boka ett eller flera test och tillhörande kurser för denna certifiering.