CCA for XenDesktop 5

Citrix Certified Administrator

The CCA for Citrix XenDesktop 5 certifies the expertise required to install, administer, and troubleshoot an enterprise environment containing a XenDesktop implementation, including Provisioning Services, XenServer, XenApp and the Desktop Delivery Controller. This certification is attained by passing Exam A19 Citrix XenDesktop 5 Administration.

Steg Test Testkod
  1. 1

    Citrix XenDesktop 5 Administration

    The Citrix XenDesktop 5.0 Administration exam (A19) is divided into the following sections:
    - Identifying Pre-installation
    - Requirements
    - Setting up the Infrastructure
    - Configuring a XenDesktop Environment
    - Managing a XenDesktop Environment
    - Troubleshooting

    Rekommenderad kurs:

    Citrix XenDesktop 5 Administration

  2. Certifierad som:

    Citrix Certified Administrator for Citrix XenDesktop 5

Om certifieringen

Nivå CCA
Antal test 1 st
Kurser 1 st

Boka certifiering

Du kan boka ett eller flera test och tillhörande kurser för denna certifiering.